Return to 32 Ounce Wide Mouth
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bottle, Great Customer Service April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Natick, MA United States  
I love this bottle so much. It is simple and holds a lot of water. When I placed my order, I was pleased to find it at my doorstep 4 days early! However, my only complaint was an inch long, deep scratch that came on it. However, the water bottle still did its job, so I just ignored the scratch. When a survey came to my email asking abut my satisfaction, I mentioned the scratch. Two days later, I received a polite apology email from the company with the promise of a new bottle to replace the one with the scratch. I am so satisfied, and I love this company. I will definitely be recommending it to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Nalgene!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great....and then disappointed April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Zandra from Kitchener, ON Canada  
I absolutely loved my water bottle, and I haven't even had it a year (purchased August 2015); but I was very disappointed when it fell from where I was sitting and the whole bottom cracked and broke right up the side! I know the Nalgene quality is typically better than this, but I'd also like to know it would last more than a year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product overall! February 11, 2016
Reviewer: John Hanrahan from Fredonioa, NY United States  
I give this water bottle four stars because of the sheer durability of the product. It is insane how much of a beating my Nalgene has taken and still is up to the task of keeping me hydrated. I did not give this product five stars because sometimes I find that the water has a little bit of a strange taste. That is not enough to get me to not buy another one though! Overall great product and I would recommend this to 10/10 people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bottle ever September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Kate from Franconia, NH United States  
My husband and I live in the White Mountains and have a growing family of Nalgenes! Our bottles are constantly exposed to the harsh talus of the northern Presidentials, the roaring brooks, ski slopes - you name it! They hold up extremely well (I've dropped one from a good height up a trail and it survived). Even when one was left full of water in our car overnight this past winter (it was -20F) the bottle didn't crack or disfigure (took a few hours to thaw!). They've even survived my husband's many trips into Zion and the Grand Canyon. Highly recommend this bottle to anyone. I need to add another to the family soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only Bottle you'll ever need April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from panama city , FL United States  
I have been using Nalgene bottles for 18+ years, I just had one fall to the ground a crack, this same bottle has taken more falls, tumbles, been kicked, rolled on the floor of the car, been tossed around, and seen more trail miles then I can count. What is great about Nalgene is it durability, functionality and cost. Not only can you carry your favorit beverages the bottles can be used as a nice dry storage for just about anything you can stuff into it, If you considering buying any other bottle DON'T!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bottle! August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Chase Maynard from FPO, AP United States  
This Water bottle is so awesome! I have had mine for about six months. I use it everyday and it has survived alot! Im in the U.S. Navy and i can tell you how many times i have dropped it on down a metal Ladderwell (staircase) or onto the deck. It has made it rthrough it all! This product is amazing! thank you for making such a great thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
I got my first bottle three years ago and have used it almost every day at everything from work to sports practices. I was devastated when I dropped it full of water today and the bottom broke. Already ordered a new one to replace it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bottle December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oshawa, ON Canada  
I bought mine almost exactly a year ago, and it has held up perfectly. I was sick of water bottles having little spout things to drink out of that had too slow of  water flow, and was also sick of not being able to put ice in my bottle. I also wanted something that wouldn't make the water taste like toxic waste after a day. My Nalgene has catered to all these needs with considerable effectiveness. The wide mouth ensures that I can drink as fast as I want and put in ice. Also, I once left water in the bottle for three weeks because I couldn't find it, and when I tasted it, it was like I had just put it in there. These bottles were made by wizards, I tell you.

Another extremely handy thing about the bottle is the loop. Not only does it ensure that you never lose the cap, it's also great to attach to a carabiner and onto a bag, which is what I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
GIRLS! October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
If you're a girly-girl, or someone who loves pink with glitter, you will LOVE the 32 oz glitter-fire pink bottle. It is the cutest nalgene out there :-D a baby pink with shimmer to be exact! I love it so much I want another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE THIS October 23, 2013
Reviewer: from Tennessee  
My older brother bought this water bottle and raved about it. I know why. I'm in the high school marching band and I'm a cross country runner. I've taken this bottle everywhere! I never go out the door without. I've abused it. I've thrown it on concrete, tile, wood, and just about anything. It will last. I'm so happy i bought this. I plan on getting another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items