Return to Grip-n-Gulp - Assorted Colors
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service August 13, 2013
Reviewer: hm04 from CA  
We've been througha lot of these bottles. They are the only sippy cups that we found that do not leak. However, since they reformulated them not to contain the BPA they aren't as strong. My son has dropped at leave 6 of these and busted or cracked the bottoms. The customer service is great though. I love how they back the bottles with a lifetime replacement. No fees for shipping or replacing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering more June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Frederic M Walsh from Wilmore, KY United States  
Our daughter has had four of these cups, one of them has lasted for four years from age 2. She loves her cups... only one has broken and we can't figure out how that happened. Went to Dick's Sporting Goods, where we got all of her's, to get some for our son (now 2) and they don't carry this style anymore. Bummed that we couldn't find it we turned to the web and were very pleased to find them available here.  Ordered four more, two for each kid... best kid cup I've ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broke :( June 10, 2013
Reviewer: meghan from ON, Canada  
My sister and brother in law (who live in the USA) bought this for our daughter for Christmas and yesterday she dropped it and just like someone else posted below, the bottom broke out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cup! April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole Tollett from Emporia, KS United States  
We purchased our first Nalgene Grip 'n Gulp a few months ago and I must say it is the best cup my son has ever used (which is many). These cups are made in America, extremely durable, dishwasher safe, leak proof, easy to drink from, well designed and everything else you could ask for in a child's cup. This cup has become my favorite because it holds more liquid than most and is easy to clean. My son always asks to use his Nalgene cups now. After our first Nalgene purchase I have not bought any other cups and will continue to use only Nalgene for our son and our future children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another sad about this bottle January 15, 2012
Reviewer: from Australia  
My kid LOVE this bottle and were given one each for Christmas.  Have only used a handful of times since getting it but is their first choice everytime.  Was my first choice though last night my eldest dropped (yes only slipped from her fingers) hers on the tiles on the way to bed and the bottom cracked open.  She is devastated as it is her favorite because it is new and it was from her friend.  Needless to say there were lots of tears and hard to get her to go to sleep.
I thought these bottles were meant to be vertially indestructable??  Yet this one cracked with one small drop on the tiles??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love them, but would love to see new colors November 29, 2011
Reviewer: rmom from moscow, idaho  
We absolutely love out Grip 'n Gulps and both kids use them all the time. We have given them as gifts. We would love to see maybe a red, orange, and yellow one. THis would be a nice change and give each of my boys two of their own colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect toddler bottle November 24, 2011
Reviewer: Steph from Queensland, Australia  
Why my friends & I LOVE these bottles:

1) Sturdy, practically indestructible plastic. We've dropped ours on tiles, bricks & concrete with nothing more to show than some scratches. These bottles are tough.

2) The seal is the winner here. Easily pops in and out, uncomplicated, leak-proof, disherwasher friendly, easy to clean and you can always order more if you lose one!

3) For hot days I throw in some ice & slip on a generic Neoprene cooler. Keeps it cold for a few hours, great for out & about.

4) Fits standard cup holders in cars & strollers.

The not-so-great:

1) A bottle I accidentally left in full summer sun for a few hours warped.

2) The seal also means I've discovered week old milk in bottles that have rolled under my sofa or car seats that I couldn't smell. Lovely...

3) If you don't put the seal in properly, you can jar it loose completely if you drop the bottle. (It won't come loose if its in properly though).



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best 'Big Girl' Cup ever! August 29, 2011
Reviewer: Jen Sandusky from Powell, OH United States  
I can't tell you how happy I am with your Grip n' Gulp cup.  My 3 year old daughter has given up her bottle and loves her big girl cup.  This cup is saving me from daily bed changes because I haven't found a way to make it leak.  THANK YOU!  We will be lifetime customers. I've thrown out all other cups this weekend and it was a good feeling.  Just need a pink and green one to go with the 2 purple and blue ones.  Yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 21, 2011
Reviewer: Allison from Calverton, NY United States  
I have had a couple of theses bottles for at least 2 years.  My daughter, who is now 4 and entering pre-school, loves the colors and I love how great they have held up.  I just ordered some more.  My kids have the lunch boxes where you store the drinks in the top, sideways.  These are the only bottles that have a valve that don't leak while laying down.  The valve hasn't worn out either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sad about my bottle August 16, 2011
Reviewer: Lizzy from Gilbert, AZ United States  
We have always used Nalgene bottles (my husband being a river guide we have had SEVERAL over the years.) We got all our kids these and last week one of my boys dropped it on the tile floor in the kitchen and cracked the bottom so now water leaks. I thought these could hold up? We didn't even have it a week? I am a tad sad about this! My son was so excited to have a green one his favorite color and now its no longer :( So far my daughter and other sons have held up but nervous to buy another one??
- Comment from Nalgene: Our bottles are guaranteed.  If you have one that breaks send a note to: customer_service@nalgene.com and we will send you a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?