Return to 32 Ounce Wide Mouth
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bottle December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oshawa, ON Canada  
I bought mine almost exactly a year ago, and it has held up perfectly. I was sick of water bottles having little spout things to drink out of that had too slow of  water flow, and was also sick of not being able to put ice in my bottle. I also wanted something that wouldn't make the water taste like toxic waste after a day. My Nalgene has catered to all these needs with considerable effectiveness. The wide mouth ensures that I can drink as fast as I want and put in ice. Also, I once left water in the bottle for three weeks because I couldn't find it, and when I tasted it, it was like I had just put it in there. These bottles were made by wizards, I tell you.

Another extremely handy thing about the bottle is the loop. Not only does it ensure that you never lose the cap, it's also great to attach to a carabiner and onto a bag, which is what I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GIRLS! October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
If you're a girly-girl, or someone who loves pink with glitter, you will LOVE the 32 oz glitter-fire pink bottle. It is the cutest nalgene out there :-D a baby pink with shimmer to be exact! I love it so much I want another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE THIS October 23, 2013
Reviewer: from Tennessee  
My older brother bought this water bottle and raved about it. I know why. I'm in the high school marching band and I'm a cross country runner. I've taken this bottle everywhere! I never go out the door without. I've abused it. I've thrown it on concrete, tile, wood, and just about anything. It will last. I'm so happy i bought this. I plan on getting another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My First Nalgene! September 23, 2013
Reviewer:  
32 Ounce if you plan to drink a lot of water. If not, you should start anyway! Keep in mind that the 32 is bulky so maybe it wouldn't be so great for a small bag. I don't have a problem with carrying it by hand though. I hear Amazon delivers these scuffed and broken sometimes. Nalgene delivers them in a tight package. It arrived in perfect condition.

Adore the orange and white cap combo. It looks great. The bottle itself is very sturdy as well. Great purchase and will be looking to buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Bottle August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased these for my kids to take to school.  So far they are great, nice quality and durable.  We also got the on the fly lids for them and they are really nice.  My kids are all able to open and close them on their own as well. I read some reviews that people had a hard time with the lids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a Tradition August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, VA United States  
I've used Nalgene bottles for 30 years... starting in Colorado's Rocky Mountains. I use them everyday at work, the golf course, on trails, and at home. The 32 wide mouth is my favorite. Pure simplicity. 100% function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still in great condition! June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC, United States  
I bought a wide-mouth 32-ounce bottle in 2005. I used it through middle/high school and I've still got it in college. It feels wrong if the cap isn't hanging from my finger or it's not in my backpack. It has been dropped on pavement, dropped countless times on hikes/rocks, and ran through a dishwasher almost every day. The only wear it shows is the marks on the side of the bottle are a *bit* faded and the word "Nalgene" in raised print on the bottom of the bottle are worn on the outside edge. The cap could seal a dam to this day and the thick plastic is very nice. I just wanted to say how much I love this bottle. Thanks, Nalgene!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
inverse-triangle volume marker February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from virginia beach, VA United States  
Hate the inverse-triangle volume marker thing that MOST of the bottles have now. Harder to read, less accurate, and makes the bottle look unprofessional, like a toy or something... there are a lot of great bottles with great colors that i would love to have but i simpily won't purchase them because of that stupid looking inverse triangle volume marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Water Bottle I've Found Yet November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Chelsea from OH United States  
I absolutely love this water bottle. With my job, I put my water bottles through a lot of abuse, and most don't last longer than a week. This one lasted through about two years of every day use, and when I did finally retire it to buy a new one, the only "broken" part of it was the plastic strap that connected the lid to the bottle - which was understandable since I had it strapped on to my backpack with a caribeaner just about every day. I couldn't believe that after so long, that was the only thing wrong with it! I dropped it from heights of 30-40 feet on a semi-regular basis, and there was never even the tiniest of leaks. I love that its BPA free, so I can leave it sitting in the sun and not be worried. I've used it for stuff other than water a few times too, and as long as you're careful to wash it out well and not forget the grooves that the lid slides into, it comes clean really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The New Tritan Plastic October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Tim Harriman from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
My old Nalgene bottles were awesome and basically unbreakable.  The new plastic they are using is great for the worried soccer moms out there (BPA Free), but for the rest of us, the bottles are not nearly as rugged.  Hope they change the formula or thicken the walls of the bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items