Return to MultiDrink
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Love It! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Matilda Easterbrook from Birmingham, AL United States  
I bought one of these bottles a few years ago and absolutely love it! I have had no problems with it! I've dropped it several times and put it through years of camp and it's still as good as the day I bought it! My only issue is I use it so often I don't always have time to wash it properly and dirt collects in all of the crevices on the lid. I planned on ordering another bottle like this and a few Easy Sippers for the large bottles I have acquired, but don't use very often since they are difficult for me to drink out of. However, I discovered the cap is sold separately and it fits the large bottles too so I'm just going to order several of those!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Bottle June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Blackburn from Collinsville, OK United States  
I purchased this botting in purple about 2 years ago. I got one for my young daughter and one for myself. I have had absolutely no problems with this bottle. I recently read on review that people are having issues with the lid coming apart. This has not been my experience with either bottle I purchased. My daughter has dropped hers multiple times and nothing has broken. I use my almost every day and nothing has broken. It kicks around in my bag or hangs from a d-ring on my bag. I bangs into the floor when I set my bag down. I have dropped it many times. It is still good as new. I find that this bottle has the same durability as the regular wide-mouth bottles that my husband and I have used for so many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad Cap September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin T from Toronto, ON Canada  
The top of the small screw cap cracked after about two months of occasional use.  Not knowing this and with the bottle in my bag, water leaked onto several electronic goodies, fortunately only dampening them.  I wish I'd read the reviews before purchasing, but I didn't think it was necessary given it was Nalgene.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy so far August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Abbey Donner from East Amherst, NY United States  
I've had this bottle for a few weeks and I'm very happy so far.  I like that it fits the wide bottle so that I can still clean the bottle well.  I find myself mostly using the "gulp" portion which works well.  I bought this because I kept spilling the large mouth bottle on myself at work.  My only complaint is that the straw does not work that well...it is very hard to suck.  I thought maybe not enough air is getting in, but it doesn't really get any better when you open the gulp top.  I am very happy with the fact that it has not leaked at all though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Drink - failure September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Sheffer from Akron, OH United States  
I purchased the Multi Drink bottle 3 weeks ago and went on a 2 week hiking vacation.  On the first day of hiking, the top of the small screw on lid cracked and separated from the rest of the lid.  This is a extremely poor design.  I will contact Customer Service for a replacement.  I certainly do not recommend this product to anyone....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Started out okay September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Suzy deWilde from Springfield, IL United States  
I loved this bottle for the first 4-6 weeks.  I used it every day and loved the ease of the straw.  Very shortly after the straw began to leak even after locking the mechanism in place.  today I came into my office and the screw on cap has completely broken apart.  I will be emailing customer support but wish I would have checked reviews as this seems to be a common problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don't recommend this product. July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from East Lansing, MI United States  
Update: After a couple of months of very, very light usage (it moves from the fridge to my desk and back), the lid has completely come apart. The top of the screw cap started to crack, and then completely separated. I've never even put it through the dishwasher, and have done nothing that should damage this product like this.

Previous review: I love the idea of this bottle- it's great to tote around with me and use for working out at the gym (straw is great for this!) and while at work.

However, it leaks like crazy. I contacted Nalgene once already and they sent me a new lid which I hoped would solve the problem, but it hasn't. This makes it impossible to toss in a gym bag or in the drink holder side on my backpack without constantly worrying about finding a pool of water.

It's still fine to keep on my desk at work, but the leaking problem definitely takes away what I bought it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it, but my straw leaks March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Forsblom from Sitka, AK United States  
I saw this bottle on the shelf and had to have it (I have 3 now). I love that I can sip or gulp, depending on the moment. My favorite feature is that the straw is hidden- I volunteer in a preschool and the less parts that can catch germs the better. The only bad part is that my straw shoots water when I open it and then continuously drips if I leave it open. I have no idea how to fix this. I don't have the cracked lid like most other reviewers, just the leaky straw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaky Cap November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Andy from Naperville, IL United States  
I bought the MultiDrink Bottle for work.  I liked the straw part.  The cap was broke.  The first time the I used it spilled all over me.  I was really pis_ed off.  It looks like that this is the main problem with.  I just got it replaced & 5 out 6 bottle in the store had crack in the lid where the straw goes in.  The new one leaks at the main cap & the sipping cap as well.  Maybe if the cap wasn't made in China.  I don't understand way the cap is made in China & the bottle & the straw are made in the USA. I would like to know if your going to fix the problem?  Do you have any quality control?  P.S. I think that I may return the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
not leakproof! October 20, 2011
Reviewer: L. Crombie from Pointe-Claire, QC Canada  
I have only had this bottle a couple of months and while I love it, it leaks, and by leaks I mean it had flooded my bag on several occasions.  I am extremely disappointed and was even willing to buy a replacement lid, however they do not exist.  Please fix this issue!

Nalgene comment:  All Nalgene products are guaranteed.  If you are unhappy with a product please e-mail us at: customer_service@nalgene.com and we will arrange a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items