Return to MultiDrink
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not leak proof March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
not leak proof

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dropped it in Ecuador February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Phyllis from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I took this bottle with me to Ecuador and used it every day even after I dropped it on a tile floor and the side of the bridge broke. I could still use it, though every time I did, I had to look at the disappointing brake. Also, in Ecuador you travel up and down in elevation. I found that when I changed elevation that it was harder to suck the water out of my bottle at first. Then later it was easier. It seemed to need time to adjust to the different elevation. If I returned to Ecuador I would use a different style nalgene bottle. One without a straw or vulnerable bridge over the top. Although, it is nice to suck out of it, while not having to tip it up. I did enjoy filling it by just unscrewing the small cap. I wrote nalgene about my mishap. I was impressed when they sent at no charge not only the replacement top but the bottle as well. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Love It! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Matilda Easterbrook from Birmingham, AL United States  
I bought one of these bottles a few years ago and absolutely love it! I have had no problems with it! I've dropped it several times and put it through years of camp and it's still as good as the day I bought it! My only issue is I use it so often I don't always have time to wash it properly and dirt collects in all of the crevices on the lid. I planned on ordering another bottle like this and a few Easy Sippers for the large bottles I have acquired, but don't use very often since they are difficult for me to drink out of. However, I discovered the cap is sold separately and it fits the large bottles too so I'm just going to order several of those!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Bottle June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Blackburn from Collinsville, OK United States  
I purchased this botting in purple about 2 years ago. I got one for my young daughter and one for myself. I have had absolutely no problems with this bottle. I recently read on review that people are having issues with the lid coming apart. This has not been my experience with either bottle I purchased. My daughter has dropped hers multiple times and nothing has broken. I use my almost every day and nothing has broken. It kicks around in my bag or hangs from a d-ring on my bag. I bangs into the floor when I set my bag down. I have dropped it many times. It is still good as new. I find that this bottle has the same durability as the regular wide-mouth bottles that my husband and I have used for so many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad Cap September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin T from Toronto, ON Canada  
The top of the small screw cap cracked after about two months of occasional use.  Not knowing this and with the bottle in my bag, water leaked onto several electronic goodies, fortunately only dampening them.  I wish I'd read the reviews before purchasing, but I didn't think it was necessary given it was Nalgene.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy so far August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Abbey Donner from East Amherst, NY United States  
I've had this bottle for a few weeks and I'm very happy so far.  I like that it fits the wide bottle so that I can still clean the bottle well.  I find myself mostly using the "gulp" portion which works well.  I bought this because I kept spilling the large mouth bottle on myself at work.  My only complaint is that the straw does not work that well...it is very hard to suck.  I thought maybe not enough air is getting in, but it doesn't really get any better when you open the gulp top.  I am very happy with the fact that it has not leaked at all though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Drink - failure September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Sheffer from Akron, OH United States  
I purchased the Multi Drink bottle 3 weeks ago and went on a 2 week hiking vacation.  On the first day of hiking, the top of the small screw on lid cracked and separated from the rest of the lid.  This is a extremely poor design.  I will contact Customer Service for a replacement.  I certainly do not recommend this product to anyone....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Started out okay September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Suzy deWilde from Springfield, IL United States  
I loved this bottle for the first 4-6 weeks.  I used it every day and loved the ease of the straw.  Very shortly after the straw began to leak even after locking the mechanism in place.  today I came into my office and the screw on cap has completely broken apart.  I will be emailing customer support but wish I would have checked reviews as this seems to be a common problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don't recommend this product. July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from East Lansing, MI United States  
Update: After a couple of months of very, very light usage (it moves from the fridge to my desk and back), the lid has completely come apart. The top of the screw cap started to crack, and then completely separated. I've never even put it through the dishwasher, and have done nothing that should damage this product like this.

Previous review: I love the idea of this bottle- it's great to tote around with me and use for working out at the gym (straw is great for this!) and while at work.

However, it leaks like crazy. I contacted Nalgene once already and they sent me a new lid which I hoped would solve the problem, but it hasn't. This makes it impossible to toss in a gym bag or in the drink holder side on my backpack without constantly worrying about finding a pool of water.

It's still fine to keep on my desk at work, but the leaking problem definitely takes away what I bought it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it, but my straw leaks March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Forsblom from Sitka, AK United States  
I saw this bottle on the shelf and had to have it (I have 3 now). I love that I can sip or gulp, depending on the moment. My favorite feature is that the straw is hidden- I volunteer in a preschool and the less parts that can catch germs the better. The only bad part is that my straw shoots water when I open it and then continuously drips if I leave it open. I have no idea how to fix this. I don't have the cracked lid like most other reviewers, just the leaky straw.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items