Return to MultiDrink
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it, but my straw leaks March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Forsblom from Sitka, AK United States  
I saw this bottle on the shelf and had to have it (I have 3 now). I love that I can sip or gulp, depending on the moment. My favorite feature is that the straw is hidden- I volunteer in a preschool and the less parts that can catch germs the better. The only bad part is that my straw shoots water when I open it and then continuously drips if I leave it open. I have no idea how to fix this. I don't have the cracked lid like most other reviewers, just the leaky straw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaky Cap November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Andy from Naperville, IL United States  
I bought the MultiDrink Bottle for work.  I liked the straw part.  The cap was broke.  The first time the I used it spilled all over me.  I was really pis_ed off.  It looks like that this is the main problem with.  I just got it replaced & 5 out 6 bottle in the store had crack in the lid where the straw goes in.  The new one leaks at the main cap & the sipping cap as well.  Maybe if the cap wasn't made in China.  I don't understand way the cap is made in China & the bottle & the straw are made in the USA. I would like to know if your going to fix the problem?  Do you have any quality control?  P.S. I think that I may return the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
not leakproof! October 20, 2011
Reviewer: L. Crombie from Pointe-Claire, QC Canada  
I have only had this bottle a couple of months and while I love it, it leaks, and by leaks I mean it had flooded my bag on several occasions.  I am extremely disappointed and was even willing to buy a replacement lid, however they do not exist.  Please fix this issue!

Nalgene comment:  All Nalgene products are guaranteed.  If you are unhappy with a product please e-mail us at: customer_service@nalgene.com and we will arrange a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cap comes apart August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Utana Dye from Powell, WY United States  
I love this bottle. It is very functional and is convenient to carry and travel with.  The only problem I have is that I have only had this bottle since 1st of June and the cap is starting to crack.  This is my favorite bottle and I would love to keep using it.  The price and size is just right, but if the cap is the main problem I will not buy another one until the problem is fixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good idea, its a shame about the lid June 11, 2011
Reviewer: jacqui from ON Canada  
I bought this bottle from a local store and had to have it replaced because of the lid, I'm on my second one and it has done the same thing to the point of completely falling off. My husbad has also had the same problem. I looked for a replacement lid but nothing compares. I love the bottle and lid and really hope that the problem can be fixed so I dont have to get a new one every month. Nalgene still makes great products and stands by them at least

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multidrink containers April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Kristi Chilson from Albion, NY United States  
I really, really like my multidrink container. I have had it for about 6 months but today the screw cap part cracked. I see that others who have bought this have had similar problems. I hope replacement tops can be provided at some time. (Note from Nalgene: All Nalgene bottles are guaranteed.  If a cap breaks contact customer_service@nalgene.com and we will send out a replacement.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs a CAP REPLACEMENT April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Gabriel Akonom from WAHIAWA, HI United States  
I have been waiting for a bottle like this for a very long time.  Dual drink, for whatever situation I'm in, and with Nalgene's famous rugged design.  HOWEVER, I agree with the post before me, the screw-off cap falls apart at the seams after about a month or so of use.  I'm on my second bottle in three months, and will have to get a third.  It either needs a new CAP or the ability to purchase a replacement.  I love Nalgene bottles, and will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CAP..Great bottle..but... April 5, 2011
Reviewer: Annette from Sneads ferry, North Carolina  
This is a great small convienent bottle.  With multi options on drinking.  But the small cap, if turned on too tightly starts to come apart.  I have two of these bottles with the same problem.  THere is no replacement caps for these bottles yet.  Hopefully Nalgene will come up with them.  I love Nalgene bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous